When Somebody Loves You (2009)
Just released! Karen's latest studio album, "When Somebody Loves You", features 12 of the greatest love songs of the 20th Century including, When I look In Your Eyes, Evergreen, My Funny Valentine. Musical direction by Rick James. Buy now through PayPal for only $20.00 (price includes postage to anywhere in the world).

01. Evergreen
02. All the Way
03. Over the Rainbow
04. Someone That I Used To Love
05. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life
06. When I Look in Your Eyes
07. Autumn Leaves
08. My Heart Belongs To Me
09. My Funny Valentine
10. The Way We Were/You Don’t Bring Me Flowers
11. Somewhere
12. Waltzing Matilda


Free postage worldwide

Here to Eternity CD
This album features 13 inspirational gospel songs, many written by Karen herself. Listen to some of the CD samples below

01. Here To Eternity (Listen)
02. Street Kids
03. I Will Never Be
04. Softly And Gently (Listen)
05. Where You Are
06, Live For You
07. The Lord's Prayer
08. One Way
09. You Lift Me Up
10. Free (Listen)
11. Would It Change My Life
12. Boundaries
13. Amazing Graces.

Free postage worldwide

Listen to Sound Samples of Karen in Concert
Listen to some of the audio samples recorded live from Karen’s concerts. These live recordings are not available for purchase.
How to order
You can purchase Karen's CDs for $20 each, including postage to anywhere in the world when bought through KarenBeckett.com. Simply click on the "Buy Now" button for the CD you wish to purchase, and follow the PayPal check out process.
Alternatively, if you cannot use PayPal, simply email a purchase request through the contact page and we can arrange alternate payment options.
©2005 Karen Beckett Pty Ltd. All Rights Reserved.